Training

A dumbell representing FTMaintenance training.

Training Webinars

FasTrak provides complimentary training webinars to FTMaintenance customers. These hour-long webinar sessions are designed to help you jump-start your FTMaintenance experience and start reaping the benefits of FTMaintenance from day one. Training webinars focus on the core functionality needed for basic users and administrators to get started using FTMaintenance.

All FTMaintenance training webinars are live events hosted by a knowledgeable FTMaintenance instructor and include the opportunity for Q&A. If you are unable to attend a live session, video versions are available. Additionally, FasTrak offers a video tutorial library to FTMaintenance customers.

Contact your Customer Care Specialist or the Technical Support Team for access to training webinars and videos.

Phone: 262.238.8088     Email Customer Care

 

FTM101: Managing Work Orders - Every Tuesday, 1:00 PM CST (11:00 AM PST, 12:00 PM MST, 2:00 PM EST)

Description: At the conclusion of this webinar, participants will be able to locate and close work orders.

Who Should Attend: Maintenance Technicians and Maintenance Managers

 

FTM102: Managing and Configuring FTMaintenance - Every Thursday, 1:00 PM CST (11:00 AM PST, 12:00 PM MST, 2:00 PM EST)

Description: At the conclusion of this webinar, participants will be able to create and schedule preventive maintenance work orders and configure system settings.

Who Should Attend: Maintenance Managers and FTMaintenance Administrators

 

FTM103: Data Importation - Every first Wednesday of the month, 1:00 PM CST (11:00 AM PST, 12:00 PM MST, 2:00 PM EST)

Description: At the conclusion of this webinar participants will be able to easily import data into FTMaintenance using data import templates.

Who Should Attend: FTMaintenance Administrators


Training Classes

FasTrak offers comprehensive, classroom-based training at our Wisconsin-based headquarters or at your location. One- to two-day courses go deep inside FTMaintenance to expand your knowledge and understanding. Contact your FTMaintenance Sales Consultant to purchase and schedule training for your team.

Phone: 262.238.8088     Email Sales

Learn more about FTMaintenance training classes